Join us on facebook to see more pictures of our activitees
Welcome Photo Gallery
Leagues & schedules Administration
Pro Shop
Cost of membership
Members in good standing
Photo gallery
Other activities
Links Linda Lessard Mario Brisebois François Benoit
Contact Presidente Vice-President &      Bar Director Tresorer
François Faubert Denis Primeau Joanne Thibault
Building Director Social Director Match Committee
Michel Villeneuve Yves Brunet Richard Boyer
Match Committee Match Committee Ice Director
Sandra Mainville Bruno Demers Sylvain Guillemette
Secretary Iceman Iceman
John Stewart Brigitte Archambault Jean-Marc Lalonde
Janitor Janitor Iceman
Mary Ann Amos Luc Bougie Véronique McSween
Barmaid Barman Barmaid
Lucie Lalonde Alain Chiasson Brigitte Archambault
Barmaid Barman Barmaid
League Presidents
Louis Hébert Jim McKenna François Hallé
Super Senior League Bridge League City League
Valleyfield Curling Club Photos